top of page

Started a Patreon

Hi everyone, I have went ahead and started a Patreon page. As many know YouTube is not paying their creators to much anymore. I never really made to much off of my videos anyways. But, even I have been hit with some of my videos not being monetized anymore. It is very hard for a creator nowadays to make anything off of their videos. Many people get mad about creators trying to monetize their creations. They way I think of it is, you like to eat, right? You like having electricity in your home? Just some examples. I like those things to. But, it takes a lot of time to come up with ideas and record the content. Then edit the content, so on and so forth. Knowledge should be free, but peoples time isn't. Also, it would help me to create better content for you guys. By letting me buy a better mic, and computer parts to speed up the process in making videos and the overall quality of them. Thank you for your time.

bottom of page