top of page

How to make a anime signature in Gimp 2.8.10 (Requested)

Hi everyone, Sorry I haven't uploaded any tutorials in a while. I have been super busy in my life at the moment. I will try and upload more often now that things seem to have slowed down a bit. This is another anime signature tutorial. I had got asked how I made one of the signatures in the free anime signature pack that I had made. I no longer have the images from that signature :( But, I tried to recreate it using other photos. The way I made the signature in this tutorial is basically the same way that I made the signature in the free signature pack that I had made. If you haven't seen that pack yet go to my main youtube channel and you will find the link to get it there. Or, you can just go straight to my website and download it there. I was unable to include a lot of the images in this signature in the zip file for you to download off of my website and check out. I will leave links to where I got them though. They are all free images so no worries there. I hope that you guys enjoy this tutorial, and there will be more to come.

Tags:

bottom of page