top of page

How to make a cool Bleach Wallpaper in Gimp

Hi everyone, In this tutorial I am going to show you how to make this awesome Ichigo wallpaper from the anime "Bleach". Ichigo is the main star of the anime. I noticed that the recording of some of the colors in the video are off. No worries though, It is just how the video feed looks. It will look completely different on Gimp. I do not know why it recorded that way. I show you a little on how to use the layer styles that I showed you how to install on the last video I made. I also show you a little about G'MIC. I didn't go into that much detail in this video though. No worries I will in future tutorials. This is a mixture of a manipulation/text effect tutorial. This is a kind of cool grungy/dark effect. If you have ever seen the anime, the theme of this wallpaper kind of goes with it. Again, this is kind of a long video, But you can't get the whole effect with out it lol...I hope you enjoy this tutorial.

Tags:

bottom of page