top of page

Free Anime Signature Pack

Hi everyone. I just finished this cool Anime Signature pack. They were all made in Gimp. I hope you guy's enjoy them. You can re-size them crop them whatever you want to do with them. They also make good Gimp splash screens. If you don't know what that is, it is the little window that pops up when Gimp is loading. These signatures are all different sizes. There are only 8 this time around. I worked on them for two days straight. There will be more free stuff like this in the future. I am going to add a free stuff page on the site, soon. I made one of the images a jpeg for some reason. But, it is still very high quality. The jpeg is a way to save a image if you are trying to save on file space. The rest of the images are png. Please let me know if you like them. As always, if you have any requests just ask. There is a comment box on the site and you can also email us. Here is the download for the free pack.

bottom of page