top of page

New site

Hi everyone, This is my new site. I hope you like it. I used wix to make it. I could have made my own from scratch. But, I really like wix. It has great website optimization and it is all around cool. I hope you like the site. I will be doing updates to it quite frequently do to the fact that it is new and I want everyone to have a great experience on this site. My New site will have post of video tutorials made by me. I will also be posting images that I make. This site I hope will be a lot of help to a lot of people. I will be using Gimp on almost all of my tutorials. I work with other programs as well. Like Photoshop, After effects, Magna studio, Blender, and more. If you are interested in learning how to make any of the photos that I make. Just ask and I will make a tutorial on it no matter what program I used to make it. I will try and keep most of the images I post on her made in Gimp. Gimp is an awesome program that you can download for free. It's just like Photoshop. Now a lot of people says that photoshop is king. But, Gimp is crawling up there. I will also be taking commisions to do projects for people. Image retouching, text banners, animations, video intros, anything pretty much. Just email me to find out prices. Only serious people contact me please.

Tags:

bottom of page